Contact NHF

New Horizons Fellowship
820 E. Williams St.
Apex, NC 27502
Phone: 919-303-5266
Fax: 919-303-5736
Email: mail@nhf.cc
Powerline (NHF’s 24 hour prayer line):  919-629-4153
Facebook: facebook.com/newhorizonsfellowship

Staff

Ray Wickham

Ray Wickham
Senior Pastor
ext: 104
PastorRay@nhf.cc

Erin Currin

Erin Currin
Executive Pastor
ext: 103
PastorErin@nhf.cc

Mia Peters

Mia Peters
Youth Ministry Leader
ext: 106
Youth@nhf.cc

Tim Currin

Tim Currin
Worship Leader
ext: 109
Worship@nhf.cc

Jose March

Jose March
Financial Manager
ext: 105
Finance@nhf.cc

Terri Risdon

Terri Risdon
Care Ministry Leader
ext: 200
Ministry@nhf.cc

Sam Kim

Sam Kim
Pastor of Small Groups
ext: 110
Groups@nhf.cc

Terry Jane Tucker

Terry Jane Tucker
Children’s Pastor
ext: 101
Children@nhf.cc

Morgan Stikeleather
Missions Administrator
ext: 102
Missions@nhf.cc

Mindy Buchanan
Receptionist
ext: 100
Reception@nhf.cc

celebrate your faith discover your family serve your world grow your knowledge share your story use your gifts

New Horizons Fellowship | 820 E. Williams St. Apex, NC 27502 | Map it
Phone: 919-303-5266 | Email: mail@nhf.cc | www.nhf.cc
Copyright ©2014 New Horizons Fellowship. All rights reserved.